JQRacing EUROPE Reps.

posted in: Company News | 0

JQ Racing would like to introduce the current European Team Representatives for 2020:

Oane Storm – Netherlands
Rui Rodrigues – Portugal
Rene Koenig – Germany
The Team Reps will be working alongside Scott Walker and local distributors to support the growing presence of JQRacing cars around Europe. JQRacing will be searching to implement more Team Representatives throughout 2020 to continue to provide the best support.
If you are in any of these regions and want more information, get in touch!