Haasbroek and JQRacing South African Championship Trifecta!

posted in: Race Reports | 0

Miguel Haasbroek has won the South African 1:8th Nitro Buggy National Championship series for a 3rd time in a row with the JQRacing WE LV, powered by REDS, with AKA and Savöx providing the control. Migz won the final race ahead of TLR driver Deen Steenmans and the Agama of Justin van Biljon. Thomas Schmuck also had a solid finish with his JQ WE LV in 4th place.

The top five in the series was Haasbroek, from Steenmans, followed by van Biljon tied with Warren Vd Merwe, with Schmuck in 5th place. Congratulations to JQRacing team of Miguel and Thomas for the excellent work once again, and to Allan Dyer of Avion Raceway for the great support.

You can find Miguel’s winning setup HERE.